|
|
Wish List
|
Shopping Cart
Live chat by BoldChat
diamonds engagement wedding jewelry Collections designer gifts
 
 
 
SHOP BY PRODUCT
Certified Diamonds
Engagement Rings
Wedding Rings
Rings
Earrings
Necklaces & Pendants
Bracelets
Anklets
Watches & Accessories
Men's Jewelry
SHOP BY MATERIAL
Diamonds
Palladium
Platinum
Gold
Gemstones
Pearls
Stainless Steel
Sterling Silver
Titanium
Tungsten Carbide
Cobalt Chrome
Brass
GIFT IDEAS
Gifts under $50
Gifts $50 to $100
  Gifts $100 to $250
  Gifts $250 to $500
  Gifts over $500
  Extravagant Gifts
back to product page
 
Your feedback is very important to us. In a few words, let us know what positive experience you had dealing with Sea of Diamonds, and what we can do to improve.
If you wish your name not be posted, let us know. Thank you.
10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
Review By:  on 10/17/2013
Debbie M (FL)
I' m so happy with my ring . Sea of diamonds is the best. Great price and great product.

Review By:  on 10/17/2013
Lesle F (UK)
great product at a great price. love it

Review By: Donald L. (Houston TX) on 4/12/2011
18k White Gold, Three-Stone Round Diamond Engagement Ring
Fred , i received the package yesterday..and yes i am very satisfied... the stone quality is very good.... and the cut is also very good ... the ring radiates in the sunlight.. exactly what i was looking for ... what i like the best about S.O.D... is that sight unseen you can expect good quailty exceptional service and a very fair price...you and your team hve exceded my expectations once again and i thnk you so very much... i will for sure sing your praises.. and my satisfaction with S.O.D... thank you again for a job well done! ............Donald L. (Houston TX)

Review By: JOAN T. (AKRON, OH) on 2/8/2011
I wanted to thank you for everything and a very happy ending to my acquiring gorgeous wedding band for my future husband. You have provided impressive service. My fiancÚ loves the double millgrain, 8 mm ring. At first I was leary to order something so important over the internet and it has been a very dependable experience! THANK YOU AGAIN FOR MY VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR COMPANY! KIND REGARDS,.....JOAN T. (AKRON, OH)

Review By: Robin D (Tampa, FL) on 12/18/2010
Thank you so much for making this beautiful ring so quickly! It is perfect!!! Happy Holidays!!...........Robin D (Tampa, FL)

Review By: BRANDIS T (Spring, TX) on 12/14/2010
ordered my fiance's ring from here about a week ago and received his ring yesterday. I must say that I am absolutely impressed with the customer service {they always responded to my emails and calls}, the expedient shipping, and quality/packaging of his ring! The price was unbeatable it was 2x less than what other companies are selling this same ring for. I definitely found a good deal with SeaofDiamonds. I have already referred my brother's girlfriend and would buy again from them. I am a VERY happy customer. Thank you SeaofDiamonds....BRANDIS T (Spring, TX)

Review By: Shelley G. (West Yorkshire, UK) on 11/4/2010
Item #107-1182
Last year, I bought a silver diamond circle pendent with chain from yourselves. Later, this year, I took the necklace to my local store in the UK, to have a safety chain put on. The shop assistants, couldnt beleive the quality of the diamonds and the price I paid. I think it was something in the region of �139.00 after paying the appropriate taxes. I therefore, have been so pleased that I intend to purchase a pair of diamond studs for my daughter next year. A very satisfied UK customer. Oh, I think offering a less expensive metal, other than gold, certainly helps people like me who wanted a carat of diamonds, but couldnt afford the carat set on gold. so, the pendent I purchased, was silver. But, I still have a good quality diamond and got my carat!! Thank you Shelley G.

Review By: Aaron G. (Juno Beach FL) on 11/3/2010
Sterling Silver, Pear Shaped Genuine Peridot Stud Earrings - Item #101-1071
I ordered these last week. They arrived yesterday and I am really pleased with their appearance and quality for the price. They are for my granddaughter. A belated August birthday birthstone. Shipping was amazingly fast. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I hope we can again in the future.

Review By: Lesley F. (London, UK) on 7/9/2010
Just to say I have received my ring which took only 3 days to arrive and I am extremely pleased with it. It is more stunning that I thought and I am over the moon with it. When I opened the box I went absolutely crazy!!!. My fiancee and I were speechless.. This is real value for money in this day and age of so many scams. I took a gamble and it paid off. Please place this in your review of comments, that you and your team are simply the best. Please keep this up. I am so grateful for all the effort and especially your dedication to ensure its safe arrival. There were no hithes, trials or tribulations and everything went according to plan. I love you, love you, love so much for such a pleasant and fantastic service delivered. You are such a wonderful person and many thanks again for making my dreams a reality. Regards ........... Lesley F. (London, UK)

Review By: Roxanne H. (Sydney New South Wales on 7/9/2010
Hi Fred
Once again thank you so much for your assistance & I am very excited about receiving my pendant. Your Customer Service has been outstanding thank you so much. I just can't wait to see it now, or better still wear it! Thanks.......... Roxanne H. (Sydney New South Wales

Review By: Charlotte B. (EPHRATA WA) on 7/9/2010
For our 25th anniversary we decided celebrate by having new wedding bands. Our rings were both special order make ups. The craftsmanship our rings are beautiful . All our specification were met. We have had our many positive comments from friends. I have had strangers commenting on my ring. I am pleased to tell all that Sea of Diamonds did all. Thank you for all the assistants and making the whole procedure painless............Charlotte B. (EPHRATA WA)

Review By: Luz Maria P. (Mexico City, MEXICO) on 12/7/2009
Just to let you know that the rings have arrived safe and sound. Thank you they are great, no I regret not having them engraved but oh well, that is the least of the worries right now. It was great buying from you! Best Regards, .......Luz Maria P. (Mexico City, MEXICO)

Review By: Thomas S. (Kailua Kona, HI) on 11/8/2009
Aloha
I thank you for the quick response in answering my questions. I did take the ring to a jeweler and they verified what you have stated. The jeweler told me I made a good purchase at a good price. Forgive me for being extra cautious as this is the first time I have done business with your company. I went to several jewelry stores today and no one had gold diamond rings for men comparable to what I purchased from you for the price. I wore my ring today and have already received comments on the brilliant shine of the diamonds. As you said the white gold rhodium does bring out the shine of the diamonds. The 1.00 carat really stands out. A person asked me if the diamonds are real. I proudly said it is. I am very happy with my purchase and your customer service. I will gladly recommend you to family and friends. Thanks again,........ Tom

Review By: Mary L. (New York, NY) on 10/20/2009
Dear Sirs
Just a quick note to let you know that today I received the diamond buckle ring I recently ordered. I am very pleased with it. It is very attractive, as pictured, the diamonds are clear and sparkly and the ring is comfortable on my finger. I would readily recommend it to anyone looking for a similar item. Thanks for your prompt service..........Mary L. (New York, NY)

Review By: Ellen J. (Newark, DE) on 9/14/2009
We received our rings today and they are just right! Thank you for such quick & reliable service.......Ellen J. (Newark, DE)

Review By:  on 7/22/2009
John Y (Redfern NSW, Australia)
The place is great. The prices are all reasonable, the international delivery times are reasonable and the customer service is always accurate. Oh yeah, and the item quality is fantastic. Can't think of anything to improve! ............John Y (Redfern NSW, Australia)

10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
purchases & returns information our company safety & privacy
SIGN UP!
Take up to $150 off your first order!: Sign up to receive the Coupon code
 
 
NEED ADVICE?

Call us at 1-888-732-8818 or e-mail us at service@seaofdiamonds.com
Lowest Price Guarantee Customer Services About Us Our Guarantee
Ordering and Payment Financing with Paypal Contact Privacy Policy
Order Status Frequently Asked Questions Become an Affiliate Secure Shopping
International Orders Diamond Education Testimonials Terms of Use
Shipping Information Ring Sizing Chart 1 1
Easy Layaway Plan Site Map 1 1
Returns & Exchanges 1 1 1
©2011, Sea Of Diamonds.com, All rights reserved.
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Sea of Diamonds is upfront