|
|
Wish List
|
Shopping Cart
Live chat by BoldChat
diamonds engagement wedding jewelry Collections designer gifts
 
 
 
SHOP BY PRODUCT
Certified Diamonds
Engagement Rings
Wedding Rings
Rings
Earrings
Necklaces & Pendants
Bracelets
Anklets
Watches & Accessories
Men's Jewelry
SHOP BY MATERIAL
Diamonds
Palladium
Platinum
Gold
Gemstones
Pearls
Stainless Steel
Sterling Silver
Titanium
Tungsten Carbide
Cobalt Chrome
Brass
GIFT IDEAS
Gifts under $50
Gifts $50 to $100
  Gifts $100 to $250
  Gifts $250 to $500
  Gifts over $500
  Extravagant Gifts
back to product page
 
Your feedback is very important to us. In a few words, let us know what positive experience you had dealing with Sea of Diamonds, and what we can do to improve.
If you wish your name not be posted, let us know. Thank you.
10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
Review By: Danny on 5/18/2006
Great Place
This is my fourth purchase from Sea of Diamonds. They are the best. The bracelets come quickly and beautifuly boxed. My last purchase a bracelet for my wife on Mothers Day, was too small. I called Sea of Diamonds and they said no problem, send it back and we will send you a bigger one. How simple. I have them in my favorites and plan on shopping there often.

Review By: Gerald Rose (Plano, TX) on 5/17/2006
Wedding Ring
Today I received my new ring...Not only was the service great! The ring is beautiful. Never have I been treated as well as Sea of Diamonds. I will for sure purcahse any additional items from you.

Review By: JENN, BizRate Shopper on 5/17/2006
The ring is perfect
I have searched all over for just the right ring with the design I thought would look good. I found it and got it in time for the wedding when I thought I was doomed. Thanks to your site. JENN

Review By: Penny J. M. (Avoca, NY) on 5/16/2006
Thank you
I just wanted to thank you! I ordered a Tanzanite and Diamond ring from your company, item # 114-1228-7 and I absolutely love it! I wanted to complement the customer service that I received. I ordered the ring on Tuesday, 5/2/06 and I received it that Friday, I couldn't believe how quickly it came. The quality of the ring is fantastic, I have received so many complements on it! I will definitely share your website with others! I am so glad that I found your website! Thank you again for everytthing! Sincerely a very satisfied customer... Penny J. M.

Review By: Lisa c. on 5/16/2006
Review and kudos to Shawn!
I called in an order with Sea of Diamonds on 5/16/06. I am confident that the ring I am to receive is outstanding. I can also vouch for the great customer service I received from Shawn. Thanks! Keep up the good work!

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 5/14/2006
Purchasing my husbands wedding band from seaofdiamonds was an enjoyable experience that I would recommend to others. Thanks seaofdiamonds!

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 5/9/2006
I found a great unique ring at half the price of what other online vendors and jewelry stores had. It was easy to navigate and order. I loved it!

Review By: kristen on 5/8/2006
Great Experience
My fiance and i ordered our wedding bands through this site and we were very pleased. We weren't sure what sizes to get, and Sea of Diamonds sent us a free ring sizer. Even with the sizer, we still didn't get the right fit on one of the rings. The company took my ring back and gave me a very prompt exchange for the proper size at no extra charge. I would highly recommend this site and i would use it again myself.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 5/4/2006
I have never shopped here before but was so pleased with the price and Thank You for the free shipping. I was under the impression that you are very interested in customer service not what the customer was going to do for you. I am sure to be back.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 5/3/2006
Dear Sea of Diamonds
Your site is wonderful! It was very easy to find what I was looking for and all your products seem great. Your customer service was very pleasant as well.Thanks! -Stephanie

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 5/2/2006
Thank You for providing the BEST PRICE (as well as the design we were looking for) on my future husband's wedding band. I searched high and low, and you were the best choice. Thank you so much!

Review By: Nanda (Lisboa, Portugal) on 4/28/2006
Thank you for your quick attention to our order. Sea of Diamonds is a great website! We will try to process the wire transfer first thing in the morning on Friday, the 28th for the purchase of the product. Thanks again in advance for your help. Please let us know if there is any additional information you need. Kind Regards,... Nanda

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 4/28/2006
I looked all over for the wedding band my fiance wanted and the best price was with Sea of Diamonds. And he LOVES his ring! We took it to get engraved today and he can't wait to put it on for good in 23 days!

Review By: Sepi A. (San Ramon, CA) on 4/27/2006
Dear Shawn and staff
Thank you very much for such prompt and excellent service. You took the Internet shopping experience to a different level!!!!! I received the larger size ring today- just one day after you guys received the returned item!!!! As for the ring, it was the PERFECT size!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I couldnt believe it, neither could he.. and he admitted that it had a very comfortable fit!!!!! Your service excellence is above and beyond comparable businesses- trust me, I know. Thank you again for your prompt service. I will be a return shopper in the near future. Regards,... Sepi A.

Review By: Melissa A (Vista, CA) on 4/24/2006
The jewlery is SO beautiful!! Thank you so much! It has been a PLEASURE doing business with you! --- Melissa

Review By: Terry on 4/24/2006
Yea..... She loves them!
I got my girlfriend a pair of the princess cut .25 ct tw diamond stud earings--the ones with I-J color and SI clairity-- and she really likes them. I also added the screw on backs just in case for an extra $25, not bad for the extra security. I was suprised at the quality of the earings when they arived, the were honestly a bit better, rated better and better to my eye anyhow, than the several pair I saw in my towns several jeweler shops that cost about $80-100 more. I was deffinatley leary of purchasing online because I didnt know what I was getting but great service and the no questions 30 day moneyback gaurantee eased my mind. This is a great place to get what you want for less, I know where i'll come for jewelry in the future.--Terry

Review By: Jim M (Aurora, CO ) on 4/19/2006
Just a short note to let you know that I did receive the order #11331 today 4/19/06. Thank you for your fast and courtious service. Should I need any other services, I'll call on your company first for any assistance. Thank You.--- Jim M

10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
purchases & returns information our company safety & privacy
SIGN UP!
Take up to $150 off your first order!: Sign up to receive the Coupon code
 
 
NEED ADVICE?

Call us at 1-888-732-8818 or e-mail us at service@seaofdiamonds.com
Lowest Price Guarantee Customer Services About Us Our Guarantee
Ordering and Payment Financing with Paypal Contact Privacy Policy
Order Status Frequently Asked Questions Become an Affiliate Secure Shopping
International Orders Diamond Education Testimonials Terms of Use
Shipping Information Ring Sizing Chart 1 1
Easy Layaway Plan Site Map 1 1
Returns & Exchanges 1 1 1
©2011, Sea Of Diamonds.com, All rights reserved.
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Sea of Diamonds is upfront