|
|
Wish List
|
Shopping Cart
Live chat by BoldChat
diamonds engagement wedding jewelry Collections designer gifts
 
 
 
SHOP BY PRODUCT
Certified Diamonds
Engagement Rings
Wedding Rings
Rings
Earrings
Necklaces & Pendants
Bracelets
Anklets
Watches & Accessories
Men's Jewelry
SHOP BY MATERIAL
Diamonds
Palladium
Platinum
Gold
Gemstones
Pearls
Stainless Steel
Sterling Silver
Titanium
Tungsten Carbide
Cobalt Chrome
Brass
GIFT IDEAS
Gifts under $50
Gifts $50 to $100
  Gifts $100 to $250
  Gifts $250 to $500
  Gifts over $500
  Extravagant Gifts
back to product page
 
Your feedback is very important to us. In a few words, let us know what positive experience you had dealing with Sea of Diamonds, and what we can do to improve.
If you wish your name not be posted, let us know. Thank you.
10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
Review By: Jim M (Aurora, CO ) on 4/19/2006
Just a short note to let you know that I did receive the order #11331 today 4/19/06. Thank you for your fast and courtious service. Should I need any other services, I'll call on your company first for any assistance. Thank You.--- Jim M

Review By: Marilyn O & Andre S (Miami, FL 33179) on 4/19/2006
Good morning:
Contacting your company was a very positive as well as educational experience for me and my fiancÚ thanks to Mr. Fred, the representative who assisted us. Your representative was exceedingly patient, courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. I contacted your company seeking information only; I was not ready to make a purchase. Originally I had plan to check several places before making a decision but after all the information I received from your representative I decided to make the purchase with your company. To sum it up it was the excellent customer service I received from your representative that convinced us to make the purchase; I am expecting to be just as pleased when we receive the items purchased. Thank you,---- Marilyn O & Andre S

Review By: Kimberly E (Kirkwood, MO) on 4/15/2006
I was amazed with the selection of wedding bands available. When I received the ring I was slight dissatisfied because it did not ressemble the ring I saw on the internet. Despite dissatisfaction, Customer Service was more than happy to correct the ring flaws and have it returned to me in a prompt manner.SEA OF DIAMONDS RESPONSE: Please note colors (two tone gold in this case) show slightly different on different monitors. Despite our best attempt to show the true colors of the products on the web, this is a universal problem! Glad you were happy with the final product.

Review By: Tara M (Indiana, PA) on 4/15/2006
I looked around, and this was the best deal for my fiance's wedding band. I can't wait for it to arrive and see how it looks/fits.

Review By: Roy B (Trussville, AL) on 4/13/2006
Very well designed pages thats easy to use with good prices and plenty of options!

Review By: Rosa P. (Pound Ridge, NY) on 4/12/2006
Fabulous service!
The package was here this morning. All fine. Thanks!

Review By: James E (Troy, MI ) on 4/10/2006
We are VERY happy with our purchase from Sea of Diamonds! My Fiance and I think the ring we bought is beautiful, and she gets tons of compliments from everyone that sees it. I could not be more pleased with my shopping experience at Sea of Diamonds!

Review By: John S (Colorado Springs, CO) on 4/7/2006
Just letting you know I received my ring, and it is perfect. Thank you for all of your help.-- John S

Review By: Cindy B (Johnsburg, IL) on 4/7/2006
I just received my white gold bracelet. It's absolutely beautiful...very shiny. It's everything you described and more. I received it in 2 days. I will definitely purchase from Sea of Diamonds in the very near future! Thank you. -- Cindy

Review By: Sidney B (Okmulgee, OK) on 4/4/2006
I had a very good exerience, the lady that take my order was very nice, and very helpful also. thanks!!

Review By: Rochelle R (Atlanta, GA) on 4/3/2006
Wow
Beautiful earrings. Super professional packaging and excellent customer service. This is one of the best experience I've had with internet shopping!

Review By: Sandy L (Casper, WY) on 4/3/2006
Just received the ring - it is FANTASTIC - Thanks alot! Sandy

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 4/2/2006
Easy website navigaton and checkout process.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 3/30/2006
The ring we bought was absolutely beautiful. It fit perfectly! The shipping was quick and the tracking helped to assure us of our order. The price was excellent. I would highly recommend this site and will shop here first the next time I'm looking to make a jewelry purchase

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 3/30/2006
I was looking for a Greek wedding band. It was so easy to find exactly what I was looking for and in the price range.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 3/27/2006
I was very impressed with the speed in which the product was delivered. There were no surprises. I received the item as pictured in 2 days. The quality was beautiful.

Review By: Rene H on 3/25/2006
Thanks so much. I appreciate your prompt reply and assistance. All the best, --Rene

10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
purchases & returns information our company safety & privacy
SIGN UP!
Take up to $150 off your first order!: Sign up to receive the Coupon code
 
 
NEED ADVICE?

Call us at 1-888-732-8818 or e-mail us at service@seaofdiamonds.com
Lowest Price Guarantee Customer Services About Us Our Guarantee
Ordering and Payment Financing with Paypal Contact Privacy Policy
Order Status Frequently Asked Questions Become an Affiliate Secure Shopping
International Orders Diamond Education Testimonials Terms of Use
Shipping Information Ring Sizing Chart 1 1
Easy Layaway Plan Site Map 1 1
Returns & Exchanges 1 1 1
©2011, Sea Of Diamonds.com, All rights reserved.
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site

Secure Sites
Sea of Diamonds is upfront