|
|
Wish List
|
Shopping Cart
Live chat by BoldChat
diamonds engagement wedding jewelry Collections designer gifts
 
 
 
SHOP BY PRODUCT
Certified Diamonds
Engagement Rings
Wedding Rings
Rings
Earrings
Necklaces & Pendants
Bracelets
Anklets
Watches & Accessories
Men's Jewelry
SHOP BY MATERIAL
Diamonds
Palladium
Platinum
Gold
Gemstones
Pearls
Stainless Steel
Sterling Silver
Titanium
Tungsten Carbide
Cobalt Chrome
Brass
GIFT IDEAS
Gifts under $50
Gifts $50 to $100
  Gifts $100 to $250
  Gifts $250 to $500
  Gifts over $500
  Extravagant Gifts
back to product page
 
Your feedback is very important to us. In a few words, let us know what positive experience you had dealing with Sea of Diamonds, and what we can do to improve.
If you wish your name not be posted, let us know. Thank you.
10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
Review By: Rene H on 3/25/2006
Thanks so much. I appreciate your prompt reply and assistance. All the best, --Rene

Review By: Gisela on 3/21/2006
I am very thankful for helping me with this specific item. I appreciate your rapid response to all of my questions. Thanks again.-- Gisela

Review By: Michelle D on 3/17/2006
Thank you
Your customer service is beyond any expectation in these times. I look forward to purchasing through your company in the future. Sincerely, Michelle

Review By: Kym H on 3/15/2006
I wanted to take a moment to let you know how absolutely GORGEOUS the ring is. I am so excited to have that ring on my future husband's hand. What a beautiful token to give to him as a sign of our committment than this ring. Thank you for your beautiful quality of jewelry. I plan on letting him in on where I got the ring so he can get me something from there in the future!! Thanks again & keep up the great standards of quality! Be Blessed! ~Kym

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 3/12/2006
Fast service. All I expected, the ring is beatiful. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Review By: Melody B on 3/10/2006
Thanks for your assistance in this. I will await the refund to show up on my account. Once again, your attention to customer service has been excellent and very much appreciated. Best Regards,-- Melody

Review By: Simon F on 3/7/2006
Hi, I just wanted to let you know that my ring arrived. It was a day earlier than expected and the ring is amazing!!! I will definitely buy from you again. I am already working out which ring I want to get next! Thank you for the great customer service! You guys are great! -Simon

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 3/3/2006
The earrings I bought are beautiful!

Review By: Judy R on 3/2/2006
Your Sales staff are very well informed and enjoyable to talk to. The Web site is very easy to use. Getting around it is so comfortable, I don't want to leave. Thank You. Judy R

Review By: Ron L on 3/2/2006
Thank you very much for the quick turn around time in getting the second ring to me. I received the 2nd ring yesterday. Love the products I purchased and will definately buy from you again. It was a very pleasurable experience. I would recommend you to anyone interested in your products. Thanks again. Ron

Review By: Melissa H on 2/28/2006
Im just writing one last final thank you for all of your hard work in dealing with me. I really appreciate all you did for us and a huge thanks to you, the ring fits and looks marvelous. I was looking on the website to try and write a testimonial and tell everyone how fantastic of a person you are to do business with but i couldn't find that part. I am a bit clumsy when it comes to those things. Any how thank you so much again you've been a true blessing. Have a great afternoon and Fred you're the best! Melissa H

Review By: Jaime U on 2/26/2006
Your Web site is great! I love how you provide definitions of jeweler's terms, as well as the opportunity to zoom in on the products. I feel very comfortable shopping with you because of these features. Thanks!

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/22/2006
Beautiful item if as described, I look forward to receiving it. Great website and very user friendly.

Review By: JT on 2/21/2006
Great Product
I ordered a men's 14k yellow gold sandblasted, rounded comfort-fit wedding band - item #130-1209 and couldn't be happier with my purchase. It's pretty hard to find brushed/sandblasted gold rings in most stores and this one is much better than any I saw anywhere else. the service and shipping was very fast and i'd definitely order from here again. Thanks!

Review By: Lia L on 2/21/2006
Hello Shawn, I called you earlier today about a larger necklace. After I got home and played around with the necklace a bit, I decided it really is perfect for the pendant and any larger wouldn't be any better. Thank you so much for such prompt and courteous service. I will be back. Lia

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/19/2006
I had a lovely experience on your website! It is well constructed and very informative.

Review By: Mark S on 2/16/2006
Thank you for letting me know. I'll be sure to pass your company's name along to my bachelor friends. You guys have been great to work with and I know I saved money with you guys. Thanks again, Mark

10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
purchases & returns information our company safety & privacy
SIGN UP!
Take up to $150 off your first order!: Sign up to receive the Coupon code
 
 
NEED ADVICE?

Call us at 1-888-732-8818 or e-mail us at service@seaofdiamonds.com
Lowest Price Guarantee Customer Services About Us Our Guarantee
Ordering and Payment Financing with Paypal Contact Privacy Policy
Order Status Frequently Asked Questions Become an Affiliate Secure Shopping
International Orders Diamond Education Testimonials Terms of Use
Shipping Information Ring Sizing Chart 1 1
Easy Layaway Plan Site Map 1 1
Returns & Exchanges 1 1 1
©2011, Sea Of Diamonds.com, All rights reserved.
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site

Secure Sites
Sea of Diamonds is upfront