|
|
Wish List
|
Shopping Cart
Live chat by BoldChat
diamonds engagement wedding jewelry Collections designer gifts
 
 
 
SHOP BY PRODUCT
Certified Diamonds
Engagement Rings
Wedding Rings
Rings
Earrings
Necklaces & Pendants
Bracelets
Anklets
Watches & Accessories
Men's Jewelry
SHOP BY MATERIAL
Diamonds
Palladium
Platinum
Gold
Gemstones
Pearls
Stainless Steel
Sterling Silver
Titanium
Tungsten Carbide
Cobalt Chrome
Brass
GIFT IDEAS
Gifts under $50
Gifts $50 to $100
  Gifts $100 to $250
  Gifts $250 to $500
  Gifts over $500
  Extravagant Gifts
back to product page
 
Your feedback is very important to us. In a few words, let us know what positive experience you had dealing with Sea of Diamonds, and what we can do to improve.
If you wish your name not be posted, let us know. Thank you.
10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
Review By: Mark S on 2/16/2006
Thank you for letting me know. I'll be sure to pass your company's name along to my bachelor friends. You guys have been great to work with and I know I saved money with you guys. Thanks again, Mark

Review By: LIBERATO M on 2/15/2006
I have just recieved my order and I must say I'M VERY PLEASED. The pictures on the site do not do justice for the cross I just ordered. It's beautiful. Thank You.

Review By: Cecile G on 2/15/2006
Thank you very much. You are a very reputable company. I will do business with you in the future and will certainly recommend you to my friends as well. Thank you for your quick response. Please let me know that my account has been credited. With much respect, Cecile

Review By: Susanne P on 2/14/2006
Thank you for the update....
I appreciate this and I think that this is awesome customer service and attention. I will definitely do business again with you guys...Thanks again for the update Look forward to receiving the package today. Susanne

Review By: Kathleen B. on 2/13/2006
Thank you, I look forward to receipt of the ring. I really appreciate your help and your patience. You are a wonderful representative for Sea of Diamonds! Joy to you, Kathleen

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/12/2006
Thank you
Beautiful item and super fast delivery..Thank you

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/11/2006
I am thoroughly satisfied with Sea of Diamonds. I would not hesitate to go there again. The website is well planned too.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/11/2006
I found just what I wanted at a reasonable price.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/10/2006
Lovely item
Lovely item. Delivered quickly. What more could I ask for. Also lovely selection.

Review By: Melissa H on 2/9/2006
I had dealt with a very curtious gentleman on the phone. We had a little trouble with the ordering process but he was a great person to have on the other end of the phone; calm cool and collect. Great at his job. Deserves a raise definitly! Thanks for doing a great job.

Review By: Beth D on 2/9/2006
This is great
This is great - thanks so much for your excellent service. I will definitely be in touch with you for my next jewelry purchase! Thanks again!

Review By: Steven Z on 2/9/2006
I would like to thank you very much. I orderd a tri color gold ring on 2-6-06 and recieved it on 2-8-06. the ring is awsome its even better than what the local stores have. I can hardly wait to give it to my beautiful wife for valentine's day and once again, thank you for all the help.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/9/2006
I was very happy and am likely to shop here again.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/9/2006
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE CONVENIENCE OF THIS WEB-SITE.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/4/2006
I absolutely loved earrings and the price. I will definitely shop with you again.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/4/2006
Unfortunately the rings we purchased online did not meet our expectations, however the quality of the items was very good. The representative for Sea of Diamonds (Jill) was very professional and kind when I spoke with her on the phone. The overall process to return the items was very easy and I was pleased at how quickly the issue was resloved.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/4/2006
Great ring!
Glad to do business with you! Great ring! Thank you!

10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
purchases & returns information our company safety & privacy
SIGN UP!
Take up to $150 off your first order!: Sign up to receive the Coupon code
 
 
NEED ADVICE?

Call us at 1-888-732-8818 or e-mail us at service@seaofdiamonds.com
Lowest Price Guarantee Customer Services About Us Our Guarantee
Ordering and Payment Financing with Paypal Contact Privacy Policy
Order Status Frequently Asked Questions Become an Affiliate Secure Shopping
International Orders Diamond Education Testimonials Terms of Use
Shipping Information Ring Sizing Chart 1 1
Easy Layaway Plan Site Map 1 1
Returns & Exchanges 1 1 1
©2011, Sea Of Diamonds.com, All rights reserved.
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site

Secure Sites
Sea of Diamonds is upfront