|
|
Wish List
|
Shopping Cart
Live chat by BoldChat
diamonds engagement wedding jewelry Collections designer gifts
 
 
 
SHOP BY PRODUCT
Certified Diamonds
Engagement Rings
Wedding Rings
Rings
Earrings
Necklaces & Pendants
Bracelets
Anklets
Watches & Accessories
Men's Jewelry
SHOP BY MATERIAL
Diamonds
Palladium
Platinum
Gold
Gemstones
Pearls
Stainless Steel
Sterling Silver
Titanium
Tungsten Carbide
Cobalt Chrome
Brass
GIFT IDEAS
Gifts under $50
Gifts $50 to $100
  Gifts $100 to $250
  Gifts $250 to $500
  Gifts over $500
  Extravagant Gifts
back to product page
 
Your feedback is very important to us. In a few words, let us know what positive experience you had dealing with Sea of Diamonds, and what we can do to improve.
If you wish your name not be posted, let us know. Thank you.
10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/4/2006
Great ring!
Glad to do business with you! Great ring! Thank you!

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/4/2006
Nice products, good prices.

Review By: Bev D on 2/4/2006
I was quite pleased with everything.
I was quite pleased with everything. The ring I ordered for my daughter was just what she wants for her birthday. It has been a pleasure.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/4/2006
My purchase is practically a steal!
The purchase I made with Sea of Diamonds is practically a steal! I'm quite satisfied with the promptness that was showed on the site which made things easy. Such-as... registration and billing information. Though I don't understand one thing, that would be if you all won't deliver to a P.O. Box unless it's on the card holders statement or you won't at all send the merchandise to a P.O. Box what so ever. This is the only thing that I didn't quite understand. Other then that, thank you for the great deal and I look forward in being a future customer in the near future when I upgrade! RESPONSE: We ship to APO/FPO Addresses, however for security reasons we do not ship to P.O. Box Addresses.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/4/2006
Thank you much!
Your jewelry is beautiful, well I mainly looked at the male wedding bands, but if they are so gorgeous, I can only imagine what the other jewelry looks like. Thank you much!

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/4/2006
Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!
You have great deals, many offer to look through. and i finally found the perfect wedding band for my husband. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/1/2006
I love the fact that your jewelry is all gold and not plated and the price is so great that me and my fiance are going to buy our wedding bands from your company!!!!

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/1/2006
I recieved my order quickly and am very pleased with the product and very reasonable price.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 2/1/2006
Great gift!
Great gift! My client love it. Thank you.

Review By: Barry U on 1/31/2006
Order Received
This is to confirm receipt of my order and to thank you, especially Jill, for your wonderful service.

Review By: Teddy G on 1/31/2006
Thank You!
My sister literally received the package a few minutes ago. I won't be able to inspect the good 'til I get home tonight. But at least she received the rings and I am grateful to you for that. Have a great Holiday Season. PS ... Please feel free to forward this e-mail to your surpervisor. He/she should be well informed that your prompt attention to customer issues is exceptional. You should be commended. Teddy

Review By: Lisa S on 1/31/2006
Hi
Just wanted to thank you again for your great customer service. I received the earrings on Saturday, and they are beautiful! My daughter has already received many compliments on her earrings. I was a little nervous about purchasing diamonds on the web and I'm so happy and relieved I surfed my way upon your website. I have your business card and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Have a wonderful holiday!

Review By: C F on 1/31/2006
Thank you for your help, and a Merry christmas to you .

Review By: cheryl l on 1/31/2006
Thanks,
You have been wonderful to deal with on all levels , I will be visiting your website again in the future and promoting you to friends and family .Merry Chrismas and a Happy New year !

Review By: Wayne on 1/31/2006
Happy New Year
Just wanted to let you know that I did receive the package over the new year's weekend. Thank you again for your help and concern on this order. Appreciate the dedicated customer service. I will definitely spread the word about the website and your company. Best of luck in the new year.

Review By: Joe on 1/31/2006
Thanks.
I appreciate all your effort to keep me as a happy customer. In return to you favors, I will recommend your company to my friends.

Review By: Gary G. on 1/31/2006
Dear Sea of Diamonds,
I would like to take this time out to thank you for the wonderful deal you all gave me on the lovely engagement ring. It seemed as if I would never find a ring of my liking on the internet and I have been looking for an un-godly amount of hours and days. So for this I am truly grateful for finding your site on-line taking some pressure off me. Once again thank you for the "steal deal", and I look forward to future bussiness with Sea of Diamonds.... Ciao

10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
purchases & returns information our company safety & privacy
SIGN UP!
Take up to $150 off your first order!: Sign up to receive the Coupon code
 
 
NEED ADVICE?

Call us at 1-888-732-8818 or e-mail us at service@seaofdiamonds.com
Lowest Price Guarantee Customer Services About Us Our Guarantee
Ordering and Payment Financing with Paypal Contact Privacy Policy
Order Status Frequently Asked Questions Become an Affiliate Secure Shopping
International Orders Diamond Education Testimonials Terms of Use
Shipping Information Ring Sizing Chart 1 1
Easy Layaway Plan Site Map 1 1
Returns & Exchanges 1 1 1
©2011, Sea Of Diamonds.com, All rights reserved.
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Sea of Diamonds is upfront