|
|
Wish List
|
Shopping Cart
Live chat by BoldChat
diamonds engagement wedding jewelry Collections designer gifts
 
 
 
SHOP BY PRODUCT
Certified Diamonds
Engagement Rings
Wedding Rings
Rings
Earrings
Necklaces & Pendants
Bracelets
Anklets
Watches & Accessories
Men's Jewelry
SHOP BY MATERIAL
Diamonds
Palladium
Platinum
Gold
Gemstones
Pearls
Stainless Steel
Sterling Silver
Titanium
Tungsten Carbide
Cobalt Chrome
Brass
GIFT IDEAS
Gifts under $50
Gifts $50 to $100
  Gifts $100 to $250
  Gifts $250 to $500
  Gifts over $500
  Extravagant Gifts
back to product page
 
Your feedback is very important to us. In a few words, let us know what positive experience you had dealing with Sea of Diamonds, and what we can do to improve.
If you wish your name not be posted, let us know. Thank you.
10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
Review By: tori on 10/8/2008
thank you!
i am hesitate to buy things such as jewelry over the internet, but my experience from buying here was awesome. i ordered the art carved diamond priceless mens wedding band and received it in about a week. it was going to take 6 weeks for the same ring at a local jewelry store and the cost was lower at sea of diamonds too. i am so pleased with fit perfectly and the ring was beautiful.

Review By: Kris K (State College, PA) on 9/26/2008
Thank you SO much! The ring arrived at the time promised and it is exactly what we needed. We got wedding bands from a local jewelry store and they sized it too small. There was no way we could use it and they couldn't guarantee they could get us another one in time for the wedding. You guys came through for us!..........Kris K (State College, PA)

Review By: crs (louisville, ky) on 9/24/2008
i received my ring and it is great!! diamonds are of great quality and the mounting is very heavy. i love the ring.

Review By: Bernhard S ( Alexandria, VA) on 9/23/2008
Hello
I have received your ring. Exquisite craftsmanship and excellent service! Thank you,...............Bernhard S ( Alexandria, VA)

Review By: s.sanders,cope,south carolina on 8/27/2008
gentleman's wedding band
i recently purchased my fiancee's wedding band and i'm happy to say it was a wonderful experience. the photo on line did not do it justice. it was beautiful and fit perfectly. a beautiful ring at a great price and it was here in no time. thank-you !!

Review By: Katie R (Kanab, UT) on 8/9/2008
Lori
Just wanted to say thank you. We received the ring yesterday evening. THANK YOU for everything you did to get it to us ASAP. The ring fits perfectly & we love it! Again, I appreciate your efforts........... Katie R (Kanab, UT)

Review By: Linda G (Glengowrie SA, Australia) on 8/4/2008
Just letting you know that I received the 242-2369 - Men's 14k Two-Tone Gold & Diamond Wedding Ring today. Its just what I wanted, its beautiful and the size 10 is correct. I would like to say THANK YOU for all your help. Your customer service was very professional and I will definately recommend your company to my family and friends. Once again, Thank you for making our engagement special. Cheers,...... Linda G (Glengowrie SA, Australia)

Review By: B. R., South Carolina on 8/4/2008
I received an email notification that my purchase had shipped - it arrived the next day!! The ring I purchased from Sea of Diamonds is beautiful and I am very pleased with it. Thank you again for your patience and help during the shopping process. B. R., South Carolina

Review By: Nicole P (Trinidad and Tobago) on 7/26/2008
Thank you for your speedy response and your diligence in clarifying this matter. I eagerly await its arrival. I shall be in the U.S. on Wednesday 30th 2008 for fourteen weeks during which time I may pop in to meet you. Also, can you recommend an establishment in Manhattan, New York that will provide a valid appraisal certificate for the ring as this certificate has to be presented to the groom's family. There are three upcoming weddings in my family and it shall be my pleasure to recommend Sea of Diamonds for both bride and groom. I am quite sure they too will be very happy with their purchases. Sincerely,.......... Nicole P (Trinidad and Tobago)

Review By: Hilda C (Glenroy VIC, Australia) on 7/26/2008
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have received my order and am very pleased. I just want to say that I have been looking for a unique item like this for a very long time and you have satisfied my need. It is not just beautiful but very different to what we have available here. Again thank you for your expertise and prompt service. Hope to do business with you again. Sincerely Thank you.......... Hilda C (Glenroy VIC, Australia)

Review By: Hilda C (Glenroy VIC, Australia) on 7/26/2008
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have received my order and am very pleased. I just want to say that I have been looking for a unique item like this for a very long time and you have satisfied my need. It is not just beautiful but very different to what we have available here. Again thank you for your expertise and prompt service. Hope to do business with you again. Sincerely Thank you.......... Hilda C (Glenroy VIC, Australia)

Review By: David A J (Baltimore, MD) on 7/1/2008
I would like to thank you for the ring that was made for me. My wife loved it and all here friends want to know. Where did he get it from. My anniversary was awsome because of Sea of Diamonds. thank you very much. .......David A J (Baltimore, MD)

Review By: Debbie M. (Stratford Cairns QLD, Australia) on 6/23/2008
I received my earrings today thank you - very speedy service to regional Australia! Regards, .............Debbie M. (Stratford Cairns QLD, Australia)

Review By: Carmen H. (Wallsend NSW, Australia) on 6/23/2008
Hi all
I would just like to say many thanks to you all for the great communication and very fast delivery of my order. It arrived in Australia and was delivered to me today. I am very happy with the rings and the whole transaction. I will certainly be recommending your Company to anyone needing rings, etc. Once again, thank you........... Carmen H. (Wallsend NSW, Australia)

Review By: Justin B. (Bradford, NH) on 6/19/2008
I shop on the internet a lot. I have to say though that when i had to purchase something as important as an engagement ring i am glad i choose you.

Review By: Angelia E (Kansas City, MO) on 6/12/2008
Good Morning
Thank you so much for help! I truly appreciate your effort to help me find the right gift for my dad. I can't wait to see the bracelets. They look so pretty on the web site so in person I am sure they will be beautiful! I will be sure to tell my family and friends how helpful you were and to contact you if they have any jewelry needs. I will be in the market soon for a wedding ring and without question I will contact you. Thanks again for your help! Have a great day,...........Angelia E (Kansas City, MO)

Review By: Jerry O. (Prestonsburg, KY) on 6/10/2008
I am very satisfied with the purchase I made . In the future I shall visit this website more often. I thank you for your quickness in delivery as well as being very customer friendly. Thank you ! ..............Jerry O. (Prestonsburg, KY)

10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
purchases & returns information our company safety & privacy
SIGN UP!
Take up to $150 off your first order!: Sign up to receive the Coupon code
 
 
NEED ADVICE?

Call us at 1-888-732-8818 or e-mail us at service@seaofdiamonds.com
Lowest Price Guarantee Customer Services About Us Our Guarantee
Ordering and Payment Financing with Paypal Contact Privacy Policy
Order Status Frequently Asked Questions Become an Affiliate Secure Shopping
International Orders Diamond Education Testimonials Terms of Use
Shipping Information Ring Sizing Chart 1 1
Easy Layaway Plan Site Map 1 1
Returns & Exchanges 1 1 1
©2011, Sea Of Diamonds.com, All rights reserved.
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Sea of Diamonds is upfront