|
|
Wish List
|
Shopping Cart
Live chat by BoldChat
diamonds engagement wedding jewelry Collections designer gifts
 
 
 
SHOP BY PRODUCT
Certified Diamonds
Engagement Rings
Wedding Rings
Rings
Earrings
Necklaces & Pendants
Bracelets
Anklets
Watches & Accessories
Men's Jewelry
SHOP BY MATERIAL
Diamonds
Palladium
Platinum
Gold
Gemstones
Pearls
Stainless Steel
Sterling Silver
Titanium
Tungsten Carbide
Cobalt Chrome
Brass
GIFT IDEAS
Gifts under $50
Gifts $50 to $100
  Gifts $100 to $250
  Gifts $250 to $500
  Gifts over $500
  Extravagant Gifts
back to product page
 
Your feedback is very important to us. In a few words, let us know what positive experience you had dealing with Sea of Diamonds, and what we can do to improve.
If you wish your name not be posted, let us know. Thank you.
10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
Review By: Susan A. (Houston, TX) on 2/17/2008
I had the best experience with sea of diamonds. I ordered a ring for my boyfriend a week before valentines day and they shipped it here in time and I was so happy with the results. I also got the best price for what I got. this was by far the best deal............Susan A. (Houston, TX)

Review By: Michael V. (Lakeland, FL) on 2/16/2008
I had a complex but great experience buying a diamond wedding band. Sea of Diamonds was fantastic. I researched the net to find a trustworthy jewelry vendor, and they had the best support. Check for yourself. I ordered a diamond wedding ring from a popular, Mall jewelry store. Of course it needed resized, but they gave me a nine week delivery date! I canceled that order. I ordered a ring with bigger and better quality diamonds, for almost the exact same price, from S. O. D. It also needed resized, but got it in four days -- free shipping! Unfortunately, when I saw it, I wanted larger diamonds (more sparkle ;-). I kept the tag on it, called them, and got an RMA number. They honored their 30 day return policy and credited my charge card. I ordered another ring from them with a 1 Ct set of S1 clarity diamonds. It cost about $800 less than what Mall jewelry stores were asking for it-- even with inferior clarity ratings. I also got the S. O. D. ring in just a few days. I love it. What's not to like? High credibility, good prices, HUGE inventory, and good service. PS: Go to a jewelry store first to find out your correct size, and check prices..........Michael V. (Lakeland, FL)

Review By: Roxanne C. (Manchester, CT) on 2/11/2008
I am quite pleased to have found this website. The prices were great in comparison to all online and all retail stores for the exact same item. Thanks! ..................Roxanne C. (Manchester, CT)

Review By: Alan M. (Dallas, TX) on 2/7/2008
The selection was one of the best of all sites AND stores we visited, and the prices were excdellent.........Alan M. (Dallas, TX)

Review By: Cynthia B. (Marysville, WA) on 2/7/2008
Thank-you for having such a beautiful selection to choose from. You are the only place I shop at for fine jewelry.......Cynthia B. (Marysville, WA)

Review By: Noelle T. (Santee, CA) on 2/2/2008
This was a great place to buy my fiance's wedding band. Wish I knew about it before he bought mine. Probably could have bought more for what he paid elsewhere! ..........Noelle T. (Santee, CA)

Review By: Sherri L. and Jeffrey L. (portland, OR) on 1/29/2008
The titanium wedding band I ordered for my Husband was EXACTLY as I ordered. The engraving was beautiful and nicely priced. I am finding it hard to wait for Valentimes! Thank you Sea of Diamonds! .......Sherri L. and Jeffrey L. (portland, OR)

Review By: Lisa L. (Lexington, NC) on 1/29/2008
This is a beautiful ring. It exceeds expectations. It is a perfect fit. Can't wait until the big day. Thanks, .........Lisa L. (Lexington, NC)

Review By: Darlene U. (Pittsburgh, PA) on 1/29/2008
I didn't even realize the package was coming that quickly especially before the holidays. It was such a surprise to receive it that quickly. I am thrilled with my purchase and it meets/exceeds my expectations......Darlene U. (Pittsburgh, PA)

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 1/29/2008
I WAS AMAZED WITH YOUR SITE I'M EXCITED ABOUT MY ORDER. I WILL BE SHARING YOUR WEBSITE TO EVERYBODY I KNOW. THANK YOU SO MUCH ME AND MY SOON TO BE HUSBAND ARE VERY THANKFUL.

Review By: Deena P. (Lufkin, TX) on 1/29/2008
The same ring we had picked out for my fiance at a local jeweler was quite a bit more expensive. I only wish we had bought my set this way! Thank you...........Deena P. (Lufkin, TX)

Review By: Michael A. (Laredo, TX) on 1/29/2008
This is my second purchase with Sea of Diamonds! So far excellent service...my only concern about this purchase is the delivery date as it needs to be there within 5 business days including today. For this reason I purchased the Priority Post! Thanks Sea of Diamonds...love your products!.............Michael A. (Laredo, TX)

Review By: BizRate Shoppers on 1/29/2008
Thank you to sea of diamonds and its members for giving me the opportunity to buy this nice ring for my wife. Also for having it shipped to an APO adress which is Iraq where me and my wife are stationed right now. Thank you, Cristobal

Review By: B.I.H. (St. Louis) on 1/16/2008
changing with the times..........
My husband and I purchased a setting that I had my original wedding ring stone set in. the ring we purchased was even more impressive than the photo online. I am so grateful that we had such a wonderful experience with your company and will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you for the wonderful customer service and the quick response to email on any questions we had. Again thank you - Great prices, Great products.

Review By: Bonnie S. (Manasquan, NJ) on 1/14/2008
Review
My husband bought me a necklace for christmas which i returned because i felt he paid too much for it. so i surfed the web to find a good price on a sapphire necklace and came upon SeaofDiamonds. Although skeptical because of being burnt in the past with internet orders, I decided to give them a try. The necklace was so beautiful and perfect and half the price of the one my husband bought me. and the shipping took one day. I am so satisfied and happy with my purchase. thank you so much and I will be a repeat customer.

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 1/4/2008
I didn't even realize the package was coming that quickly especially before the holidays. It was such a surprise to receive it that quickly. I am thrilled with my purchase and it meets/exceeds my expectations........

Review By: Jesse W. on 1/2/2008
A+
I am completely satisfied with the titanium figaro link and curb link necklaces that i found here. Excellent products! Excellent customer service! I'll be back for more.

10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
purchases & returns information our company safety & privacy
SIGN UP!
Take up to $150 off your first order!: Sign up to receive the Coupon code
 
 
NEED ADVICE?

Call us at 1-888-732-8818 or e-mail us at service@seaofdiamonds.com
Lowest Price Guarantee Customer Services About Us Our Guarantee
Ordering and Payment Financing with Paypal Contact Privacy Policy
Order Status Frequently Asked Questions Become an Affiliate Secure Shopping
International Orders Diamond Education Testimonials Terms of Use
Shipping Information Ring Sizing Chart 1 1
Easy Layaway Plan Site Map 1 1
Returns & Exchanges 1 1 1
©2011, Sea Of Diamonds.com, All rights reserved.
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Sea of Diamonds is upfront