|
|
Wish List
|
Shopping Cart
Live chat by BoldChat
diamonds engagement wedding jewelry Collections designer gifts
 
 
 
SHOP BY PRODUCT
Certified Diamonds
Engagement Rings
Wedding Rings
Rings
Earrings
Necklaces & Pendants
Bracelets
Anklets
Watches & Accessories
Men's Jewelry
SHOP BY MATERIAL
Diamonds
Palladium
Platinum
Gold
Gemstones
Pearls
Stainless Steel
Sterling Silver
Titanium
Tungsten Carbide
Cobalt Chrome
Brass
GIFT IDEAS
Gifts under $50
Gifts $50 to $100
  Gifts $100 to $250
  Gifts $250 to $500
  Gifts over $500
  Extravagant Gifts
back to product page
 
Your feedback is very important to us. In a few words, let us know what positive experience you had dealing with Sea of Diamonds, and what we can do to improve.
If you wish your name not be posted, let us know. Thank you.
10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
Review By: Jesse W. on 1/2/2008
A+
I am completely satisfied with the titanium figaro link and curb link necklaces that i found here. Excellent products! Excellent customer service! I'll be back for more.

Review By: Nancy D. (Cumberland, RI) on 1/1/2008
Dear Sea of Diamonds
I am so very impressed with your company. The earrings were perfect. Thank you so very much for taking care of this matter with such efficiency. I really do appreciate it. Thank you again,........... Nancy D. (Cumberland, RI)

Review By: Beth F.(Aston, PA) on 12/27/2007
I just want to say thank you for all your effort. I received the ring on Saturday in PLENTY of time for Christmas. I just want to let you know that was greatly appreciated and both of us are extremely happy with the ring. I hope you have a wonderful New Year and I will not forget you when I decide to make another purchase!!! Thank You Again,.............. Beth F.(Aston, PA)

Review By: Stephen W. (Kenosha, WI) on 12/23/2007
I just wanted to send you an email regarding my ring. My wife LOVES it! Once I got the diamond mounted I surprised her on our anniversary. I wanted to say thank you for all your help and the customer service I received from you. It was very much appreciated! Happy Holidays to you and your family! Cheers,................ Stephen W. (Kenosha, WI)

Review By: Robin L. (Derbyshire, UK) on 12/12/2007
Hi, i recieved my rosary yesterday, im really pleased with it, thankyou. I have ordered others from different suppliers, all of them have been awful, bad quality, not correct length and a utter waste of money, yours however is exactly how it was discribed, worth every penny, well done, i will be shopping with you again, Kind regards.............. Robin L. (Derbyshire, UK)

Review By: Irene D. (Bronx, NY) on 12/9/2007
Thank you, Fred.
The wedding ceremony was wonderful and stress free thanks to your "on-time" delivery of the two loaner rings. The loaner rings have been shipped today, 12/07/07 via Fed Ex two day delivery. Again, Fred, thanks for all of your help. Hoping to make future purchases through Sea of Diamonds. In this day and age it is hard to find a jewelry business with a such a personal touch. Thank you again. Happy Holidays to everyone at Sea of Diamonds. Very happy and satisfied customer,......Irene D. (Bronx, NY)

Review By: Rachel W. (Oliver Springs, TN) on 12/1/2007
I was shopping for a ring for my boyfriend. He is VERY picky and also has small hands for a male. I was very pleased to find such a beautiful ring for the price in his size. Thank you so much...........Rachel W. (Oliver Springs, TN)

Review By: tim t. on 11/27/2007
customer service
a week before my wedding the original ring purchased broke...sea of diamonds assisted me in getting a new band and shipped it to me with time to spare! customer service was outstanding and saved the big day!!!!! will return for many more purchases!!!

Review By: Jon G. (Berkshire, UK) on 11/22/2007
I thought the whole purchase through Sea of Diamonds was spot on. Great product, y delivery, and a very easy to use website.....Jon G. (Berkshire, UK)

Review By: Abida B. (london, UK) on 11/13/2007
I just wanted to say that having received my peridot ring today I am extremely pleased with it and very glad that I found your site. Ordering internationally was a lot easier than I anticpated and I am grateful for the professional service that you offer. I would definately use Sea of Diamonds again, and look forward to doing so. Kind Regards,...........Abida B. (london, UK)

Review By: Courtney B. (Bono, AR) on 11/3/2007
I love the way your site is set up. It made it easy to find what I was looking for at the prices I was looking for........ Courtney B. (Bono, AR)

Review By: Ruth W. (Edinburgh, United Kingdom) on 10/28/2007
HI
Just to say received Tanzanite earrings and I am very happy with them. Thank you for prompt attention. Regards,........ Ruth W. (Edinburgh, United Kingdom)

Review By: Wesley R. (Breckenridge, TX) on 10/24/2007
Thank you so very much!!!!
My order arrived just a couple of days after placing it, i was expecting at least a week or so. I can't believe the quality of the Gem Stones, absolutely sparkling. Will deffenately be recomending you to my freinds and family. Well done and Thank you again. Regards, .....Wesley R. (Breckenridge, TX)

Review By: Dr. Susan W. (Valdosta, GA) on 10/1/2007
I just wanted to let you know that I received both items (the ring and earrings) today. They are very pretty and I am sure my daughter will love them. On behalf of her husband in Iraq, who had to depend on Sea of Diamonds and me to get this done, thank you very much!.........Dr. Susan W. (Valdosta, GA)

Review By: Marsha L. (Wichita, KS) on 9/20/2007
Third Purchase
This is my third purchase from sea of diamonds and I have loved every piece..........Marsha L. (Wichita, KS)

Review By: David F. (Calgary AB, Canada) on 8/31/2007
Sea of Diamonds
Hello, I would like to say how impressed I am with both your level of professionalism and high customer standards and would like to say a big thank you. I have been dealing with Fred who has surpassed my expectation in the level of customer service he has shown. Thank you to him and the team at Sea of Diamonds. I will definately be recommending you to my associates and shopping with you again. Thank you,........David F. (Calgary AB, Canada)

Review By: Cyndi A. (Hum, TX) on 8/22/2007
The best online merchant I've ever shopped with! Quality and customer service are exceptional! I will recommend this merchant to anyone looking for quality jewelry at great prices. This is my second purchase from them, and I will continue to buy from them whenever I am in the market for jewelry.............Cyndi A. (Hum, TX)

10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
purchases & returns information our company safety & privacy
SIGN UP!
Take up to $150 off your first order!: Sign up to receive the Coupon code
 
 
NEED ADVICE?

Call us at 1-888-732-8818 or e-mail us at service@seaofdiamonds.com
Lowest Price Guarantee Customer Services About Us Our Guarantee
Ordering and Payment Financing with Paypal Contact Privacy Policy
Order Status Frequently Asked Questions Become an Affiliate Secure Shopping
International Orders Diamond Education Testimonials Terms of Use
Shipping Information Ring Sizing Chart 1 1
Easy Layaway Plan Site Map 1 1
Returns & Exchanges 1 1 1
©2011, Sea Of Diamonds.com, All rights reserved.
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Sea of Diamonds is upfront