|
|
Wish List
|
Shopping Cart
Live chat by BoldChat
diamonds engagement wedding jewelry Collections designer gifts
 
 
 
SHOP BY PRODUCT
Certified Diamonds
Engagement Rings
Wedding Rings
Rings
Earrings
Necklaces & Pendants
Bracelets
Anklets
Watches & Accessories
Men's Jewelry
SHOP BY MATERIAL
Diamonds
Palladium
Platinum
Gold
Gemstones
Pearls
Stainless Steel
Sterling Silver
Titanium
Tungsten Carbide
Cobalt Chrome
Brass
GIFT IDEAS
Gifts under $50
Gifts $50 to $100
  Gifts $100 to $250
  Gifts $250 to $500
  Gifts over $500
  Extravagant Gifts
back to product page
 
Your feedback is very important to us. In a few words, let us know what positive experience you had dealing with Sea of Diamonds, and what we can do to improve.
If you wish your name not be posted, let us know. Thank you.
10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
Review By: Cyndi A. (Hum, TX) on 8/22/2007
The best online merchant I've ever shopped with! Quality and customer service are exceptional! I will recommend this merchant to anyone looking for quality jewelry at great prices. This is my second purchase from them, and I will continue to buy from them whenever I am in the market for jewelry.............Cyndi A. (Hum, TX)

Review By: Patricia F. (Cape May Court House, NJ 08210) on 8/17/2007
Two months ago I ordered 2 sapphire rings from sea of diamonds, one for myself and one for my sister as a birthday gift. We both love the ring. My other sister loved it so much I have since ordered the same ring for her with matching sapphire earrings. I could not be more pleased! ......Patricia F. (Cape May Court House, NJ 08210)

Review By: cyndi a. on 8/17/2007
superb!
I wanted to let you and your customers know how pleased I was with my purchase. As a wedding band, my fiance' wanted something different than just a traditional wedding band. After searching in several different stores to no avail, we decided to look online. We came across your website and within minutes we had found exactly what we were looking for! Within a couple of days the ring arrived and we were astounded at the quality of the diamonds and the sapphires. The ring is beautiful! I will definitely bookmark your webpage and the next time I need to purchase jewelry, I will consider you first! thanks so much, we are very happy with our purchase.

Review By: Stephanie J. (Sykesville, MD) on 8/10/2007
Michelle
I want to thank you so very much for the awesome job you did in picking out my opal for the opal ring I purchased. It is PERFECT. I could not have done any better if I had gone to a jewelery store and picked it out myself. I have had many, many compliments on it. Again, Sea of Diamonds will have my business here on out. And, again, thanks for the awesome job you did for me. Best Regards,........ Stephanie J. (Sykesville, MD)

Review By: Lea C. (Brooklyn, NY) on 8/2/2007
I received my ring yesterday and was very pleased. It is beautiful and perfect! I was also relieved that you were so easy to contact by phone. I spoke with Lori on the phone twice and was delighted with her superb customer service. In fact, she contacted me first because she noticed I selected a faster shipping method and wanted to insure I received my order in time. I did and I love the ring. I have a co-worker who is getting married and have recommended you to her! Thank you,......... Lea C. (Brooklyn, NY)

Review By: virginia kearney on 7/25/2007
helpful
thank you all so much for your help. the ring looks great and for half the price of some other places i've looked. my husband said it was the nicest ring he had ever seen. so wonderful staff and products. i will definatly order from you in the future.

Review By: Scott V. (North Hollywood, CA) on 7/24/2007
Thank You for your help!
I just wanted to thank you for your help. I know I was a bit of a pain but in the end I think I got a real nice ring and I appreciate your time and attention. The ring arrived, it fits perfect and my wife LOVES it! ......Scott V. (North Hollywood, CA)

Review By: Gabriel V. (Corona, CA) on 7/20/2007
The service was superb, the shipping speed was excellent, I couldn't ask for anything more, the rings were sized perfectly and made it in time for our ceremony. The staff did a great job all around.......Gabriel V. (Corona, CA)

Review By: Julia B. (Southampton, UK) on 7/16/2007
Many thanks for my beautiful ring which arrived safely on Saturday. Thank you for your excellent service. Best wishes..........Julia B. (Southampton, UK)

Review By: Ana R. (San Pablo, CA) on 7/10/2007
I'm so pleased with how fast I received my order after I placed it on-line,and also how EASY it was to get a customer service rep. and the return process EXCELLENT...I love their web-site and the customer service.................Ana R. (San Pablo, CA)

Review By: Susan L. (Canton, CT) on 7/6/2007
Thier customer service is OUTSTANDING!
I wasn't the one who contacted them ... they contacted me to let me know when shipping would occur. They called to make sure I knew and would be satisfied. The only reason I noted in my survey that I will be returing the product is because we made a sizing error. I will just be contacting them to see if they can either size the ring or exchange the one we have for a slightly smaller size. Sea of Diamonds is OUTSTANDING in price, speed of service and customer service! .......Susan L. (Canton, CT)

Review By: Laura R. (Louisville, KY) on 7/4/2007
It was a fully satisfactory shopping experience. There was a slight delay in the shipping, but customer service explained that it was due to a manufacturer's show. It arrived in plenty of time to accomodate my schedule...........Laura R. (Louisville, KY)

Review By: Susan L. (Canton, CT) on 7/3/2007
You all are FANTASTIC! I received the message from your customer service manager yesterday. I am so pleased with your attention to customer service and quick turnaround time. Can't wait to see the ring! We are getting married next Friday. YIPPEE! Thanks again for a superb transaction!..............Susan L. (Canton, CT)

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 6/28/2007
I absolutely love this sight! I cant express how wonderful all the products that you offer are! I will tell all my friends! .............BizRate Shopper

Review By: Ana R. (San Pablo, CA) on 6/28/2007
I just wanted to say THANK YOU for making my return process so easy. The lady I spoke to on the phone was REALLY WONDERFUL, love the this whole process, Please know your company has a new customer for life. I will recomend this site to all of my friends..........Ana R. (San Pablo, CA)

Review By: BizRate Shopper on 6/25/2007
Love the fact that you offered me a Coupon to shop with, also love the design of your website and the selection, prices are good too. Love the name of your store. Very apealing............BizRate Shopper

Review By: Dawn B on 6/23/2007
His Wedding Band
It has taken me 8 months to get him to pick out a ring he'd wear. The one in the store would've cost $400 more then I got it here and it wasn't as nice. Wow is this ring beautiful! Thank you!..........Dawn B

10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ]
purchases & returns information our company safety & privacy
SIGN UP!
Take up to $150 off your first order!: Sign up to receive the Coupon code
 
 
NEED ADVICE?

Call us at 1-888-732-8818 or e-mail us at service@seaofdiamonds.com
Lowest Price Guarantee Customer Services About Us Our Guarantee
Ordering and Payment Financing with Paypal Contact Privacy Policy
Order Status Frequently Asked Questions Become an Affiliate Secure Shopping
International Orders Diamond Education Testimonials Terms of Use
Shipping Information Ring Sizing Chart 1 1
Easy Layaway Plan Site Map 1 1
Returns & Exchanges 1 1 1
©2011, Sea Of Diamonds.com, All rights reserved.
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Sea of Diamonds is upfront